Fair Hostesses & Models all over Germany & Europe Fair Hostesses & Models all over Germany & Europe
Get in touch with us !

With over 40 years of experience in european
fair services we have developed a diversified
team of attractive and multilingual hostesses.

CHARMING &
CHARISMATIC
FAIRHOSTESSES
Different
countries
Get in touch with us !

We are acting across Europe with our premium
service for charismatic, committed and bilingual
model hostesses for all kind of events

PHOTOGENIC
PROFICIENT &
MODEL HOSTESSES
Multilingual
Hostesses
Get in touch with us !
Our premium hostesses will compliment 
your sales and marketing promotions
at events throughout Europe.
ELOQUENT
PRO-ACTIVE &
PROMOTIONAL HOSTESSES
Become hostess in
Steps
Get in touch wih us!

European-wide premium service for professional 
and experienced congress hostesses,
conference hostesses and translators - since 1976.

MULTILINGUAL
PROFESSIONAL &
CONGRESS HOSTESSES
Get in touch with us !

Premium agency for multiskilled 
exhibition hostesses and event
personnel across Europe.

ENGAGING
ATTENTIVE &
EVENT HOSTESSES

Our Hostesses - so much more than just a pretty face !

The asset of every company attending an exhibition, conference or promotional event is a fair- or a promotional hostess. She is the one who has the skills to promote the company’s product or services whilst being welcoming and professional, she is the person who is giving your customers at any fairs or events a whole new experience. Her ability to give your customers the perfect first impression makes her much more than just a pretty face, she is the brand ambassador who is always ready to work.

Over 40 years of market presence makes us one of the most popular Fair Hostess Agencies!

As a part of your marketing plan and your number on service provider, we carry out the requests of our customers to the T and provide an experience that comes from many years of know-how at trade fairs, conferences and industry events. Our personal portfolio of approximately 5500 qualified ladies and gentlemen enables us to offer you a wide range of personalities and looks. Whether in Germany or across Europe, the bedrock of our personnel recruitment based on our standards is always the same: a hostess with a professionally attractive appearance, good manners, gastronomic experience and capabilities, excellent foreign language skills and above all responsible actions. Whatever task our personnel must face, the standards ensure that they are always ready to hit the ground running. Whether you have questions, changes to your requirements or additional requests to make, we always act on the spot, professionally and around the clock; in the interest of you and our own staff.

First impression matters, but decisive is the best and lasting one.

The expectations and demands of the exhibition visitors are growing from year to year and demand a fully aware trade fair presence. Your customer will be met by one of our hostesses who is trained in very good manners in customer contact – this is the kind of first impression you want your customers to have. In doing so, they act conceptually for a comprehensive company appearance, in order to uphold and reiterate the high standard of the company in its hospitality role. What is it that you require; Is it rather the language-skilled hostess at the info-counter who welcomes, informs and coordinate schedules with the professionals? Or is it the service hostess, who ensures the well-being of the guests and also maintains a positive charisma even at peak times? The best impression is surely left by the company with the most multitalented trade fair hostesses, who eloquently and flexibly contribute to the feel-good atmosphere of the trade fair visitors. This requires a visible and tangible harmony between the sales teams and the service teams, which is an elementary prerequisite of our chief and premium hostesses deal and act to create a thriving operating team.

People remember stories far more than they remember facts and figures.

The primary goal of every company is to win the competition even before starting the race with the competitors. Therefore, the trade fairs are the show stages of the industry and are designed individually and intensively long time ahead. Sales-generating emotions are created by our model and event hostesses, who promote the brands effective, as well as our moderators and promotional hostesses who are aware of the sensitivity of the right timing for an effective approach. Trade fairs also offer the immense advantage of having brands and products evaluated on the spot and parallellaly by the professional international audience. Our interviewing hostesses specifically ask for the purchasing behaviour, and assist in the lead generation and lead management and provide current, valuable and most of all measurable results.
A further key to effectively underpin the sustainability of the exhibition is the organization of after-show parties, whose charming surroundings are formed by our gala and event hostesses.

To have the whole world as a guest is not an everyday affair.

Our specialists are able to seize any opportunity and are in charge of efficient communication on this international stage. Thanks to their excellent knowledge of customs and fluency of foreign languages, our foreign language and interpreting hostesses are able to circumvent “little faux-pas” in dealing with international customers and initiating and leading bilateral discussions. Invited media representatives and high-ranking public figures, whose stay at the exhibition booths requires a high degree of organizational affinity and a pre-emptive instinct, plays a very decisive role in the company presentation at trade fairs. For those who need help in order to meet and manage the expectations of the most demanding and critical visitor groups, you can rely on our VIP hostesses to take of that job.

Congresses, conferences and meetings …

are themed events with a tight organization in the program. Our bilingual congress and meeting hostesses ensure that schedules are kept and are also helping hands at reception , the cloakroom, the check-in, as a microphone runner or in the coordination of a shuttle service. They are always there, ready to react quickly and effectively to situations and are local well-informed guides.

promotional  hostess …it’s just that little extra

01
Sphere of Action

sphere of action, eylem küre

What we offer no matter where or when: Service. Not just a concept, not just a job, but for us the way of thinking.

02
Team of Professionals

Profesyoneller Takımı, Team of Professionals

It is not just a question of being better, but its up to our company to know exactly what we are talking about.

03
Wall of Fame

op_ab3

Our references: The honour to our clients for their respectful cooperation with us and our event staff.

Our fair staff is our asset. Clients are our constant incentive. Together we move events and fairs.

Our clients

New Hostesses

Contact Us




5.000

Available hostesses

5.000

Available hostesses

245,600 succesful

Fair & Show Events

245,600 succesful

Fair & Show Events

More then 55

Cities europeanwide

More then 55

Cities europeanwide

139.320 cups

Coffee drank

139.320 cups

Coffee drank
Interpret GmbH hat 4,96 von 5 Sterne | 10 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

Messehostessen & Modelhostessen. Bundesweit. Europaweit Messehostessen & Modelhostessen. Bundesweit. Europaweit
Und welche Messeziele haben Sie?

Premium Messe Service seit 40 Jahren
mit bundesweit attraktiven, kompetenten,
multilingualen Messehostessen.

REPRÄSENTIEREND
CHARMANT &
MESSEHOSTESSEN
Verschiedene
Länder
Gerne showen wir auch Ihr Event!

Premium Messe Service seit 1976 mit
europaweit attraktiven, engagierten
bilingualen Modelhostessen.

PERFORMEND
FOTOGEN &
MODELHOSTESSEN
Mehrsprachige
Messehostessen
Wir machen Marken lebendig!
Bundesweiter Promotionservice mit 
eloquenten und zielgerichteten Sales-Promotern,
Walking Acts und Merchandiser.
VISUALISIEREND
PRO-AKTIV &
PROMOTIONHOSTESSEN
Hostess in
Schritten
Planen Sie mit uns Ihren nächsten Kongress!

Seit 1976 europaweiter Premium-Service
für routinierte und qualifizierte Kongresshostessen,
Tagungshostessen und Dolmetschhostessen.

MANAGEND
MULTILINGUAL &
KONGRESSHOSTESSEN
Ob Gala oder Red Carpet - wir sind für Sie da!

Premium Event Service seit über 40 Jahren
mit dem Einsatz von facettenreichen Eventhostessen.

REALISIEREND
PRÄSENT &
EVENTHOSTESSEN

Unsere Model- & Messehostess – viel mehr als nur ein Gesicht!

Das Special jeder Messe, Tagung oder Promotion-Aktion ist die vor Ort aktive Messehostess oder Model Hostess. Sie bietet für die fachlichen Highlights der Unternehmen einen optischen Anreiz und macht diese erlebbar. Durch ihre Kommunikationsaffinität und Präsenz ist sie viel mehr als nur ein Gesicht und eine Stimme, sie ist die Markenbotschafterin.

Warum sind wir seit über 40 Jahren eine der beliebtesten Messe Hostess Agenturen?

Als Teil Ihres Marketingplans realisieren wir als Dienstleister Ihre klar definierten Vorgaben und geben die Erfahrungen, die in der langjährigen Tätigkeit unserer Geschäftsleitung auf Messen, Kongressen und Events liegen, an all unsere Partner weiter. Unser  Personalportfolio aus aktuell ca. 5500 qualifizierten Damen und Herren eröffnet uns ein breites Spektrum an Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Ob deutschland- oder europaweit, stets ist die Basis unserer Personalauswahl, die wir in unseren Standards zugrunde legen, die gleiche: Ein optisch attraktives Erscheinungsbild, gepflegte Umgangsformen, gastronomische Erfahrungen, fremdsprachliche Fertigkeiten und vor allen Dingen verantwortliches Handeln – bei jeder Aufgabe, die unserem Messepersonal gestellt wird, sind diese Standards erfüllt. Ob Fragen, Änderungen oder Zusatzwünsche: Wir handeln stets entschieden und professionell rund um die Uhr und sind ein ebenso zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner für unser Eventpersonal.

Von Bedeutung ist der erste Eindruck, aber entscheidend ist der Beste.

Von Jahr zu Jahr steigt die Anspruchshaltung der Messebesucher und verlangt nach einem stringenten Messeauftritt und Inspirationen. Die ersten positiven Akzente für eine längere Verweildauer am Messestand, setzen unsere Standhostessen und Messeteams, die durch sehr gute Umgangsformen im Kundenkontakt geschult sind. Dabei handeln sie konzeptionell für den ganzheitlichen Firmenauftritt, um den hohen Standard des Unternehmens als Gastgeber aufrecht zu erhalten und zu bestätigen. Ist es eher die sprachbegabte Hostess am Infocounter, die charmant begrüßt, informiert und Termine mit dem Fachpersonal koordiniert? Oder ist es die Servicehostess, die für das leibliche Wohlbefinden der Gäste sorgt und auch zu Stoßzeiten stets eine positive Ausstrahlung bewahrt? Den besten Eindruck hinterlässt sicherlich das Unternehmen mit den facettenreichsten Messehostessen, die sich eloquent und flexibel für die Wohlfühlatmosphäre der Messebesucher proaktiv einbringen. Dies setzt eine sichtbare und fühlbare Harmonie zwischen Vertriebsmannschaft und Serviceteams voraus, deren Aktivposten unsere Chef- und Premium Hostessen sind.

An nichts erinnern sich Menschen besser als an Erlebnisse.

Primäres Ziel jedes Unternehmens ist den Wettlauf mit dem Wettbewerb für sich zu entscheiden. Deshalb sind die Fachmessen die Showbühnen der Industrie und werden nach einem Drehbuch mit Entertainmentelementen und optischen Highlights vom jeweiligen Marketing individuell und intensiv lange im Voraus konzepiert. Umsatzwirksame Emotionen kreieren sowohl unsere Modelhostessen und Messemodels, die die Marken publikumswirksam inszenieren, als auch unsere Moderationshostessen oder Promotionhostessen, die mit dem Gespür für das richtige Timing zur effektiven Ansprache, die Konzepte lebendig werden lassen. Messen bieten zudem auch den immensen Vorteil, Marken und Produkte aktuell und von Fachbesuchern bewerten zu lassen. Unsere interviewenden Hostessen fragen gezielt das Kaufverhalten ab, und liefern als Assistentinen in der Lead-Generierung und im Lead-Management aktuelle und wertvolle Messergebnisse. Ein weiterer Schlüssel die Nachhaltigkeit des Messeauftritts effektvoll zu untermauern, ist die Ausrichtung von Aftershow-Parties, deren charmanten Rahmen unsere Gala- und Eventhostessen bilden.

Sie haben nicht jeden Tag die Welt zu Gast, um Ihre Firmenbotschaft international publik zu machen.

Für die effiziente Live-Kommunikation auf internationalem Parkett sind unsere  Spezialisten im Einsatz, die Dank ihrer exzellenten fremdsprachlichen Kenntnissen „kleine faux-pas“ im Umgang mit internationalen Kunden zu umgehen wissen und bilaterale Gespräche einleiten und führen können: unsere Fremdsprachen- und Dolmetschhostessen. Eingeladene Medienvertreter und hochrangige Persönlichkeiten aus dem öffentlichen Leben, deren Aufenthalt am Messestand ein hohes Maß an Organisationsaffinität und Fingerspitzengefühl voraussetzen, spielen eine sehr entscheidennde Rolle in der Unternehmenspräsentation auf Messen. Die Kümmerer dieser anspruchsvollen und kritischen Besuchergruppen, auch bei Red Carpet Events, sind unsere qualifizierten VIP Hostessen.

Kongresse, Konferenzen und Tagungen…

sind themenspezifische Veranstaltungen mit einer straffen Organisation im Programmablauf. Unsere bilingualen Kongress- und Tagungshostessen sorgen dabei für die Einhaltung der zeitlichen Vorgaben und sind die helping hands ob in der Akkreditierung, der Garderobe, im Check-in, als Microphone-Runner oder bei der Koordination des Shuttle-Services. Sie sind stets zur Stelle, reagieren schnell und passgenau auf Situationen und verfügen über ein hohes Maß an Ortskenntnis.

Messehostessen und Modelhostessen sind das gewisse Extra mehr

01
Sphere of Action

sphere of action, eylem küre

Service = Dienstleistung und daher viel mehr als nur ein einfacher Job, mehr noch als ein simples Konzept, für uns ist es DIE Einstellung.

02
Team der Experten

Profesyoneller Takımı, Team of Professionals

Es geht uns nicht darum zu sagen, dass wir besser sind, sondern genau zu wissen, wovon wir reden und wie wir handeln.

03
Wall of Fame

op_ab3

DANKE an unsere Kunden für das respektvolle Verhalten unserem Eventpersonal gegenüber und der kollegialen Zusammenarbeit mit uns.

Messepersonal ist unser Business. Kunden sind unser Ansporn. Gemeinsam bewegen wir Events.

Unsere Kunden

Neue Messehostessen

Messehostess Blog & Ratgeber

Kontaktieren Sie uns




5.000 – täglich mehr

einsatzbereite Hostessen

5.000 – täglich mehr

einsatzbereite Hostessen

245,600 Buchungen

für Messen & Kongresse

245,600 Buchungen

für Messen & Kongresse

In mehr als 55

Städten im Einsatz

In mehr als 55

Städten im Einsatz

139.320 Tassen

getrunkener Kaffee

139.320 Tassen

getrunkener Kaffee
Interpret GmbH hat 4.96 von 5 Sterne | 9 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com